Just watching watching seeing seeing into deeper deeper realms|Can the miracle feeling sun light brain walking on stop stepping on my helms

poems below
homes free flow
music music floating fathoms
fuse it choose it cloaking atoms
whispering wind fresh air silent
this curing thinned my mesh where I went.
winding paths behind me follow
signing pacts free flying Swallow
said goodbye but not forever
my heart stood by but got more clever
short little life not much time
thwart this strife bought such a rhyme
went away but didn’t end there
sent astray but didn’t bend there
passing days again at the ocean
crashing waves disperse my emotions.

Leave a Reply

